Facebook Instagram

Beoordelingen van Nam Kee Delivery Amsterdam

Recente recensies van Nam Kee Delivery Amsterdam

4 sterren na 22 reviews

, gisteren

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Waiting for more than 1 hour but food didn't arrived. Just sad experience..

, 14-07-2019

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

One of the dishes was swimming in oil, and the duck dish had so little duck

, 02-09-2018

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

The dish contained black bean sauce even though we requested no black bean sauce. also the fish paste for the eggplant dish was not very fresh.

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 16-12-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Good, as usual. One wrong dish, but not a problem.

, 06-11-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Late delivery

, 28-10-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

A rare find in Amsterdam. Consistently good and authentic Chinese food. The Wonton soup and spicy eggplant with pork dish are definitely worth trying.

, 15-10-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

delivery took 1 hour - ok for rush time did not bring the chili oil which i asked for unfortunately

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 13-10-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Very delicious food, exactly like the ones in Hong Kong! Generous amount and fast delivery!

, 31-08-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Eten was goed op smaak, nog lekker warm en bezorging precies op tijd (nouja, 2 minuten te vroeg zelfs! ;) ). Helemaal top!

, 15-06-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

The drink was forgotten. The rest are fine.

, 30-04-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

The meal was good as always although stone cold because the delivery was one hour late. I ordered at 19:00 for delivery at 20:00 and it didn't arrive until 21:00. When I rang the restaurant, they told Me the food was ready to be delivered on time but it was the Sitedish delivery service that was 1 hour late.

, 21-04-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

羊腩煲忘记附腐乳酱了,味道就差了很多。另外从点菜到收到菜,隔了差不多一个半小时,有点太长了。别的都还好。

, 23-10-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Snel delivery en lekkere eten

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 15-09-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Food is not cheap but is of a better quality than a lot of other Chinese restaurants in Amsterdam. Delivery was very quick. I will be ordering again soon.

, 14-07-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 22-06-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

The appetizers are by far the best part. Sadly the main dishes are far off.

, 17-06-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 03-06-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 30-04-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 30-04-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Arrived quickly and tasted great! Everything was still hot. Enjoyed it!

, 08-02-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

OVER 1 hour and 20 minutes to receive my food. No call, no explanation. No more customer...

, 02-01-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

De helft van het weten was niet op voorraad! Wij werden gebeld- en andere dingen moeten bestellen- en uiteindelijk kwam het eten ander half uur na bestelling... En er was geen rijst mee!